Add warning when deleting and when exiting settings without saving #12
Owner
- Warning when deleting
- Warning when exiting settings without saving
- [ ] Warning when deleting
- [ ] Warning when exiting settings without saving
quality-of-life
label
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?